Smaller blogs if I don't feel like writing much or if I want to elaborate on what I want for the site

Navigate

Mini Blog

10/13/24

I hate being fixated on two things at once bro I can't have a TADC and Lucky Star pfp at the same time...Anyway! I've been decorating my desktop to look cuter and also changed my wallpaper to Konata since I've had a Kuromi wallpaper for a couple of months (maybe a year?) now and I've gotten sick of it. Also I should add shimeji on my computer again cause I realized that I am incabable of doing schoolwork on my home computer because I get distracted, so I might as well make it personalized! Used to have Mae from Night in the Woods walk around my computer ^-^ Also I added shortcuts to itch.io games that I've downloaded so I get reminded to play them lol. I need to clean out my desktop files too ngl. The main goal rn it to save up for a digital camera so I can post something on my vlogging Youtube channel (I'm working as a madricha at my synagoue for $10/hour (roughly $20 each Sunday) so I finally have a job yippee!!!). For Hannukah I want MLAATR Miku figure from Youtooz + a Ragatha plush (that's like $50 if I include shipping augghhh) + the Brain Dump stickers I didn"t get to buy before! Me and my sisters usually get $100 but for me that's never enough becasue I spend my money on the most expensive shit lmao. Also my K-On poster that I ordered from Amazon a while back has still not arrived...it's continuously getting lost in transit wtf...IT'S NOT EVEN THAT FAR FROM MY TOWN RN BITCH HURRY UP

9/22/24

My acoustic guitar just came! ^-^ Though I practiced too much yesterday and got calluses and my fingers started hurting lol. Also when to a pride event yesterday for teenagers! Was pretty scary and I barely talked to anyone but it was fun! You can draw and play board games and sing and pick a song to play. Also the adults there were really nice :D Will definitely come back to the Halloween event. Also I'm thinking of being Ragatha for Halloween cause it's my only excuse to cosplay lmao. Been wanting to cosplay for the longest time but I don't have the courage to do it when I feel like it. Maybe when I get my own house I can cosplay in private lol. Also yesterday I touched grass!!!! (no fucking way). I went outside with my sisters but my bike is broken so me and my sister took turns on our electric scooter. It was so hot it didn't feel like fall was coming soon except that there were some orange leaves on the ground. Also I found a shortcut to the mall close to my house?!?!?! Anyways it was super fun, I wish we did this during the summer tbh

9/12/24

Just rewatched some Brain Dump episodes, now I'm thinking about it again. I just realized that I have a lot more to say about Brain Dump that I thought so I might update the page some more ^-^ hopefully it won't be as terribly long as my Invader Zim shrine. Also I found a easter egg in the fascism episode on the fridge that I did not see until just now 😭 I wish there were more Brain Dump content that I could consume...I guess I could scrounge AO3 for Brain Dump fanfics if I search hard enough 💀 Also I really need to buy the stickers cause I forgot to do that with my birthday money lol

8/14/24

The urge to make a Master Frown shrine...making a plush and graphics collection seems really fucking boring rn. But I'm trying to draw a site button finally. I've been waiting until I make a good name for my site first but I can always change that later. How to people add images to their buttons and it doesn't look terribly compressed??? Do I have the make the size bigger first??? Been thinking of making one with Stocking from PASWG cause she's one of my favorite characters eva :>

8/10/24

Why are my mini blogs getting longer and longer guys I swear this wasn't the plan...I just don't wanna use paragraphs with miniblogs. Anyway my mom is getting me a electric guitar after begging her for the longest time. BUT WHY DO LEFT HANDED ELECTRIC GUITARS HAVE THE UGLIEST COLORS. I wanted a cute purple one or just a pastel color but they're all sold out for left handed, so now there's an ugly dark blue and red and a sunburst color and classic black. I looked elsewhere but they were either too expensive or didn't come in a kit. My mom doesn't wanna spend so much for a guitar lol. Painting it is expensive and putting on vinyl will make it look ugly cause of the edges so I might as well suck it up and get a plain black one and put stickers on it. Now I just realized I complain way too much 💀 I'm excited to get a guitar I swear I'm just extremely picky when buying stuff. Also I'm getting back into my Gorillaz phase rn omg I love Gorillaz!!! <33333

8/6/24

I really wanted to make a second youtube channel to like vlog and shit but I gotta verify my account with a phone number. But I got a free phone number from TextNow cause my parent didn't feel like paying for phone bills or whatever. Anyway, that wouldn't be a problem except that I have to pay extra to get 2 factor vertification codes. AND IT'S A WEEKY SUBSCRIPTION. I'm broke as fuck why would you do this to me. And you have to buy credits to get the cheaper option and oh my god I'm not doing all that. This kinda reminds me of the time where I used up all my remaining birthday money on Candy Crush....not my proudest moment omfg don't trust me with money. Anyway, I finally decided to watch Lucky Star. I'm in the middle of a bunch of different animes rn and hop to a new one once I'm bored which makes it hard for me to finish things cause then I stop paying attention (average ipad kid attention span). Yet I can still through 1 hour videos for some reason. Idk what I was expecting with Lucky Star but it's basically a very long podcast and the main characters do other stuff sometimes but that's mainly it. They'll talk about the most random shit like the first episode was just them talking about how to eat their food. I don't hate it though! Lucky Channel near the end of the episode is my favorite part cause of the random personality switch up with Akira. I've only watched like 3 episodes so far so maybe it gets good. Also played Berrywitched on itch.io by Smilestrawbunny! It was really fun to play since I haven't played a new game in a while. Going to play the sequel in a bit.

8/4/24

When I was watching TV yesterday I discovered Strawberry Panic! on Tubi. And besides remembering how I hate ads, Strawberry Panic is now another yuri anime I can invest in. This show has nothing to do with strawberries though except that the school name is Strawberry Hall or sum 0/10 misleading title the main characters should frolic and eat strawberries in a field or sum. Also I've been impulsively looking for bday gifts for myself, buying things on Etsy is a nightmare why is shipping so expensive. Also wanna buy a K-On figure but I'm broke asf so I'm getting a poster instead. Need new shoes so I'm getting Converse ripoffs too + maybe the FLCL Omnibus cause I need to get back into the habit of reading more. Also planning on watching Lain and Evangeleon and maybe Madoka before summer ends. I need to do summer homework too ughhhhh I hate school

7/19/24

Bc I'm working on adding new pages to this website I do want to fix the CSS in some places. I also want to make the front page more organized so I have to change the layout, but that won't be until a long time so the current layout is fine for now. I also wanna decorate more cause the current pages are a bit boring and simple, and I want them to be prettier! Mainly the abt me and art page which I find quite boring. The main thing is to finish setting up all the secondary pages so I can do the dirty work and make them appealing. I want this website to look good to me personally, but it will take a bit until I'm satisfied completely! :>

©repth